The ball of ice

08/11/2013 11:24
The ball of ice
Prologue

The smell of burnt wood assails me , I find myself in a dilapidated forest, where there is only dust. I feel that something breath on my neck, I turn around and I see no one . A dark thing whizzing beside me touching my arm in the process.
- There has someone? I asked a little scared . One thing still misses me , the thing stopped before me. I had time to see what it is , it was a pet peeve , his eyes staring at me with rage. He jumped towards me, I run away as fast as possible .
- Help! Help me! Do I screamed. I tripped over a branch and tumbling a small rocky slope. I do not know what happens to me , I do not feel the pain of my wounds bleeding . I stand a good look around and see if the beast was still pursuing me . I saw a figure sitting on a branch of a tree intact . I could only see his back, but I also saw it as a fixed I did not notice .
- What are you looking ? I ask him . I see his back stiff , I would discover her face , but when I hear voices my dream fades .
1
The Academy of Priston

-Dr . Green, should I disconnect ? Asks a female voice.
- I think so , she 's in a coma for two months, and she never knows wake up, go and call his parents to inform them of his disconnection, said a male voice .
- We do not know who she is , she is not in any government system , the nurse said .
- Do you know what it's called ? Asks Dr. Green.
No, unfortunately, the young woman replied . I woke up in a hospital bed , I have a terrible headache. A voice in my head told me to tell Savannah.
- Savannah, I said. The woman and the man gasp of surprise.
- She woke up , said the Doctor.
- Where am I ? I asked .
- At the hospital in Seattle, said the nurse.
- Why am I here ? I asked .
- A person found you in the woods, you were in a poor state , you were in a coma for three months, said Dr. Green.
- How do you feel ? Asked the Doctor.
- I ache all over , I said, moaning in pain .
- We will give you aspirin , said the nurse .
- I want to go home to me, I say.
- Where do you live ? Asked the doctor.
I do not know, I do not remember anything, it 's as if we had erased my memory , I replied.
- What is your name ? Asked Green.
- I think this is Savannah, I said, standing up .
- You must stay in bed, my doctor ordered . I lie down again , groaning .
- I want to come home to me, I repeated incessantly. A blue-haired lady enters the room where we were.
- Hello my angel, she said .
- Who are you ? I asked .
- I am your Aunt Sally Whitehorse , she replied .
- Do I leave? I asked .
Now , yes , it just takes your aunt sign some papers , the doctor told me gently ... I walk beside my aunt so-called , in silence.
- Where are we going , finally I have requested . My aunt did not answer my question , she just looked at me .
- I know you just got out of a coma , which made ​​you amnesia , but are you ready to hear the truth? Asked my aunt. I hesitate to moment which appeared long before answering the question I just asked .
- We are angels, she said hesitantly . I remain completely speechless , I can not contradict , because I do not even know who I am .
- I know it may seem strange to you , but that's what we are, she said.
- Stop telling him tall tales , Carrot, said a man who had just arrived .
- Do not meddle with it , Maxence and how many times have I told you not to call me that , my aunt hissed between his teeth.
- All my sweet angel, said the so-called Maxentius. I see my aunt become red with anger , she raises her hand.
- You must not touch me, you forget the Veto said Maxence . My aunt slapped cheek Maxentius.
- You forget that we are in our human form, said Sally shabbily . I feel like it I do not exist .
Hey - oh , can you explain to me what is happening , and who are you ? I ask to Maxence with rudeness.
- I see that you have not introduced me ? Maxence said .
- As it I was going to, said Sally sarcastically.
- My name is Maxence , I'm your uncle, this man.
- Are you an angel too? I asked . My so-called uncle lost his smile .
What? What did I say? I asked .
- You have insulted , to answer your question, no it is ... my aunt is interrupted by Maxentius.
- I am a demon, he said in a theatrical voice .
- No need to say , Sally said , raising her eyes.
You 're half - angel , half- demon, because your father and mother fell in love with each other and have violated a law, another theme , they have committed sacrilege , 'said my uncle disgusted .
- You are unique , you have great power , you must use them with kindness ... my aunt is still interrupted by Maxentius.
- And with malice, said Maxence .
- You have to go to the academy Priston for your golden halo and your devil horns , she said .
What? I said.
- I will tell you everything you need to know about angels and the City of Angels , said Sally .
- And I 'll tell you everything you need to know about the mentioned sulfur , said Maxence .
- Good ! First things first , she said ... After I have said all I need to know about demons and angels , I realize that going in circles for about half an hour.
- You turn around, I say.
- It is to escape a black wings, said my aunt, looking from right to left to see if they had heard.
- The Black Wings ? I asked .
- These are the worst creatures that exist, are fallen angels or demons fallen . If you in a cross , fled immediately , as it could absorb all your powers and your energy, they are also called : Thieves soul , 'said my uncle. I see the terror in his eyes. It turns right and stops in front of a park.
- What are we doing here ? I asked .
- We will teach you to fly, replied Maxence .
- To transform you, remember your animal, shouts his name and ordered it activated the reverse metamorphosis, after crying, I guide and protect I like this, explains Sally . Cox ! Active reverse metamorphosis ! cried my aunt. A Beetle appears and sends beams of light and disappears. I guide my protection ! Cree new aunt. It turned into an angel . His wings as white as snow, a golden halo shines above the head of my aunt.
- For you it's different, after having shouted : I guide and protect I , crying Supreme Temptation, I cheat and enchants like this, says my uncle . Zev , active reverse metamorphosis ! Cry uncle. A snake appears and sending beams of light to my uncle and disappears as the ladybug with my aunt . Supreme temptation , I cheat and enchants ! Cree new uncle. It turned into a demon, his wings are reddish and scaly , they are shaped like those of bats.
- Your turn , invokes your pet by name, said my aunt.
I do not know what it's called , I say.
- Concentrate and you will find , my uncle suggested .
- For once I agree with you , 'said my aunt. I close my eyes and concentrate to find out what is the name of my pet , a voice told me to tell Gaia.
- Gaia active reverse metamorphosis, I shouted . A bird that resembles a phoenix with white plumage appears and sends me beams of light . I guide my protection ! Supreme temptation , I cheat and lie! I shouted . I sense that lifts me up , but this is not the case , I float in the air. I turn into a half- angel and half-demon .
- You pass, as they are beautiful , 'said my aunt making admiring eyes .
- Okay, now you have to know to fly, said my uncle .
- How am I doing? I asked .
- It's simple, spread your wings as far as possible and beat them , 'said my aunt.
It is done , I said, doing what she told me to do .
- Then do like this that you feel lighter and you can touch the clouds , feel your feet leave the ground , said Sally . I guess I touch the clouds, that I float , I 'm lighter , my feet began to leave the ground.
- Continue encourages my uncle . I focus on the vacuum , I feel that I completely left the ground .
Now low - wing , 'said my aunt. I do my best to beat my wings , I do not believe it , I'm flying , I'm flying a little too fast, I lose my balance and I fall. I will crush me , I must quickly fight wings , for my wings will begin to fight. I landed softly on the ground. My uncle and aunt join me ...
- We arrived , my aunt said , pointing to a building.
- Here's your new school, academy Priston said Maxence . Girls and boys enter the academy.
- Are they are angels or demons ? I asked .
No, they are human , right before you enter will be late , said Sally . We headed inside.
- We must leave you, hold your bag, said my uncle, showing a black and pink bag. My uncle and aunt resume their true appearance and flew into the sky. I walk through the hallways tuck student , I head to a dark hallway , I get a dusty , narrow staircase. I came face to face with an angel , who stares at me .
- Hi , I appell .. I 'm interrupting the angel .
- You .. You can see me ? He asked .
Yes, I said, staring at him . He escaped by flying , I pursue closely. I drove into a demon , I get up and look .
- Who are you ? Asked the demon.
- It is a human , she can not see us or hear us, says an angel.
- Hi , my name , Sav ... I 'm still interrupt .
- Can you see us? Asked the girl.
Yes, I came to study with you , I say.
- Of course, you 're in your human form ? Asked a demon.
Yes, I replied.
- Prove us transform yourself , 'said the demon. I down a few steps to transform me .
- Gayax , active reverse metamorphosis ! I shouted . Gayax appears and sends me beams of light , which caused raised eyebrows from everyone around me.
- This is a phoenix snow , said a bewildered angel. Gayax disappears before their eyes.
I - guide and I protect ! I shouted . My feet leave the ground , a light around me throughout my body. Supreme temptation , I cheat and enchants , I cried again. A purple pink envelope , I burst through the facts within my clothes change into those angel and demon. My hair changes color from blond to red wings both plucked and scaled pure white appear in my back. A blue halo and two small red horns appear on my head. Fangs grow in my mouth , I feel so good when I 'm myself, I ask myself on the ground.
- Whether it happening here? Request an angel and a devil at the same time . Students can pass through directors I suppose.
- By the horns of the devil, exclaims the director saw me.
- How is this possible ? Asks the director.
- Who are you ? Asked the director.
- My name is Savannah, I replied.
The new - I think you are looking forward to , 'said the director .
- I Eliane, I am the director of the Academy of angels, said the director.
- And I am Quark , the director of the Academy of demons, said the director .
- Sally and Maxence told us that you are special , but not special at this point, said Eliane .
- What is it? Asks the demon I had dark in there just a few minutes.
I'm half - demon and half- angel, I replied instead of directors .
- But it can not , because no angel and devil can not fall in love , this is the second act of the night and day, says the demon.
- Marcuzo , although you're a demon, you should know that there are one hundred years star , before the balance of veto exercised its magic, an angel and a devil fell in love, they kissed and committed sacrilege , which destroyed all civilization. They were exiled in humans and stayed for a hundred years . They had a daughter , Savannah , her parents disappeared after birth. The angels gather desired Savannah, but also wanted the demons gather . So they made ​​a deal , Savannah spend a year in each cited fifteen years until its stars, explained Eliane ... I undo my suitcase , I hear the door open , I turned to see who it is . An angel hair
Blond enter my room.
- Hi , I 'm Kelly , I'm your roommate, said the angel .
- Hi , my name is Savannah, I said, introducing myself .
- Your wings are really nice, I 've never seen similar , compliments me Kelly.
- Thanks , I like yours, I say. A girl with blue as the sea and a girl with brown skin and silver hair entering our room.
- Hi , my name Azur presents the girl with blue hair.
- And I is Dolce , presents black .
- Hi , Kelly and I said in unison .
Oh my God ¹ ! Exclaims Azur contemplating our room.
- I admit that it's better than my room at the hospital, I said.
Why , were you in the hospital? Dolce wonder .
- I dunno , I just know that I was in a coma for six months, I have amnesia , I say.
- Do you remember anything? Asked Kelly. I nodded negatively . Azur approached me looking at my horns.
- So , so true, says Riviera approaching his hand to touch my horns. With a quick move like lightning I grab his arm , a light shining in my eyes.
- Ouch! You're hurting me , complains Azur. I realize my gesture and release the arm Azur.
- I ... I'm sorry , I said apologetically .
Thou hast driven me your nails in my skin, said Riviera wiping his bloody wounds.
- Excuse me, I do not know what happens to me , is that I can do something? I asked .
- You already have done enough, said Azur me glaring .
- I repeat, I do not know what is the extent of my powers , but my aunt me to explain a few, I said gently putting my fingers on the bloody wounds , making grimace Azur. A light flashed my fingers should go wrap the arm Azur. The light disappeared when I removed my fingers , wounds do not bleed.
- You can not do anything , 'said Kelly.
- Wait, I say. Wounds Riviera closes slowly , there remains no marks of my nails on his skin , I help Azur to recover.
- Thank you, thank me Azur.
Why do not you want her to touch your horns ? Dolce wonder .
I do not know, I think it's a reflex demon, I replied.
- It's weird , Kelly said .
- I know. Actually I do not know , I confess . Someone knocked on our door , Dolce flies respond .
- Students are required to the gym , said a young boy. My roommates and I follow the boy to the gym.
- Welcome, my dear students, we are gathered here in the new year at the Academy of angels and demons , says the director.
- For most of you this is your first year at the academy and the other the second , fourth or fifth year in this facility, said Quark .
- We will process the classification of celestial angels and demons with a human , said the director.
- Pelshat you're against Anita , your human is called William Deslauriers said the director ...
Dolce , you will be against Ylaïs , your human named Julia DEMARIE said Quark . I smell smoke entered my nostrils , I am immersed in a vision. I'm in the forest of my dream , it was not a dream but a vision , I think. There was the same boy his old vision sat on the same tree. Grow wings on his back , a yellow halo shines above his head.
- Who are you ? I ask him . He turns his head to the left and look me in the corner of my eye , a voice pulls me from my vision.
- Savannah, she said your name , you must go, says Riviera pushing me to the directors .
- I ask Savannah Marcuzo to join us , said Eliane . I agree with the director. A young demon stands beside directors, I set off the director .
Your human - called Yannick Demers , you must place your hand on your part representing human, Quark said , pointing to the box representing our human . I put my hand over the photo of Yannick , followed by Marcuzo a light envelops us and dissipates after a few seconds . Marcuzo stares at me with disgust , I do like him . We will reach our separate friends ...
- Well, now you can have , your classes start tomorrow. Riviera, Kelly , Dolce and I go to the gym and go to the cafeteria. There are not many angel and demons , only a group of demon.
- That the angels whisper Marcuzo .
- They cut my appetite , says Thierry heavily by filing his sandwich on his plate.
- That you try to play with the angels ? Ylaïs request by a glance .
And how exclaims Blaze .
- Hey Sweet , it looks like that you photograph , is that you can take a picture of me with my friends? Ylaïs request .
- Do not call me Sweet says Dolce starting to upset.
- Easy, DOLCE said Ylaïs by purposely off each letter of her name she speaks for Dolce mad .
- You were just asked us photographed , it is not rocket science if it says Blaze making a nod to his friends.
- Okay, I 'll take my dream catcher , says Dolce .
- Wait, take my camera because I did not want to ask you the photo after Ylaïs said with a mischievous tone handing his camera.
- I hope you know how to use a camera ? Thierry request .
- Do not compare me with your stupidity , Dolce said , snatching the camera from the hands of Ylaïs .
- Well, hurry up, I do not have nothing else to do , said Marcuzo .
- Do not forget to flash, Blaze said .
- Get up close and smile , even it you'll break the camera, ready to shoot Dolce said . Ylaïs , Blaze, and Thierry Marcuzo smiling mischievously , Dolce press the button photographed , she lets the camera pushing a little cry , after having received a flash that blinded him for a moment .
- Well done, said Blaze typing in the Ylaïs hand. Ylaïs picks up his camera and shows the photo of Dolce spirited grinned .
- What a beautiful picture , Ylaïs said laughing.
- This is not funny, I said the lecturing .
- Relax, uh, what's your name? Wonder Marcuzo .
- Savannah, I replied. Marcuzo stares at me from head to foot.
- Savannah , you're a demon , why Pull you with these birds junk ? He asked .
- Because these birds '' junk '' , as you say , are my friends , Correction : I am half angel and half -demon , that I decide that I must stand and I decided to take me with them, I say.
- Come, Savannah, let his bat , they are worthless , said Azur.
- That's goodbye , Tomato, I mean in Savannah, said Marcuzo looking at my hair.
Demon - kindergarten class , I said, whistling every word.
- What did you say? Wonder Marcuzo angry.
- If you did not understand , go wash your ears because they really need it , I said defiantly .
- You bitch , I 'll make you pay for your insolence , said Marcuzo shaking his fists.
- Ouuuuh I fear Marcuzo the terrible demon kindergarten class will hurt me , I said, pretending to cry.
- Savannah, your wings change color , Kelly pointed out to me .
- They become red, said Azur.
- My aunt told me that my wings can change color because of my anger or because of my happiness, I explained . Marcuzo will hit me, but Thierry holds her arm .
- You have forgotten , you can not hit, said Thierry . I wish to Marcuzo hit in the stomach . Marcuzo writhes in pain in front of me .
Well - sent, Sav, Dolce welcomes me . I hit in the hand of my friends and me go back to that Marcuzo rises .
- Let's get it in the room challenges , said Azur.
- For once chuis agree with Angel , Thierry said . We all headed for the bedroom and challenges there between .
- Where are we ? I asked .
- In my beautiful desert replied Marcuzo .
- Chuis not your sister , I say.
- Why did you choose the desert? Ylaïs request .
- There is nothing , not even the food , complains Thierry .
That's true , there's no one to whom you can take , said Kelly.
- If there is , you Jaguar ! Cree Blaze turning into beast .
Dome ! Cree Azur forming a protective dome to protect Blaze .
- Multiplication ! Cree Ylaïs by multiplying .
Silver - boom ! Thierry cry .
Ultrasonic - wave ! Kelly screams .
- Ouch! My ears , shouts Blaze .