Afterword

08/11/2013 07:53
Afterword
Evangeline and Angelina walked side by side with nothing to say, it lasts for more than a week.
 “I am truly sorry, I do not deserve you forgive me ”says Angelina.
“Mor... Angelina, it's not your fault”said Evangeline.
“No, it's all my fault, if I had not tried to separate this would never have happened” said Angelina.
“ You did this to save our parents, you are my sister, and how can I not forgive you? ” Evangeline asked.
“ You still want me as a sister; after all I’ve done to you? ”Angelina asked.
“Well yes, sure, you will always remain my twin sister, there is still a chance that Zane is doing” and Evangeline said fighting back tears.
“ And if he does not wake up? ”  Angelina asked.
“ I always keep hope, ” says Evangeline entering the room where the dead body lies Zane.
“ Hello doctor, ” Angelina and Evangeline chorus said.
“ Hello majesties”  Dr. Groove by their reverence said.
“ How is he? ”  Evangeline asked.
“He is doing a little better than before”  the doctor said.
“But? There is a but? There is always a but” Angelina says seeing the look of the doctor.
“Yes you are right, there is a but, it will soon disconnect” said Dr. Groove.
Evangeline approached the body of her beloved; she crouched beside him and wept over him. She felt Zane’s body stiffen; she raised her head and put his face close to Zane. It snapped open his eyes and slowly build.
“ My love, I believed that you would never wake you ”  Evangeline cried, throwing himself on Zane.  It struggled with fear and jumped from his hospital bed in attack position.
“Who are you? Zane asked, staring at Evangeline.